Tada! today we have a new classmate :)
i didn't really get to talk to her, hahas.
to me, i think our teachers didn't give her good impression.
that's so sad.
teacher didn't inroduce, and just let her sit behind.
i was a bit shocked?
i thought it was suppose to be a nice day for her. *sighs*
kk, what mindmap we suppose to do?
is it counted for marks?
when is the due date?
when is our common test?
ohhhhhhhhh!
e2, the literature blog has been created.
reuqested by gina.
1e2-literature.blogspot.com
same acc.
support! woo!
MEISHAN,
1E2 left their footprints @ 6:26 AM.